Find your Resident Services Coordinator

Ashley

Ashley Kraft

AshleyK@SHAG.ORG
206.549.2518 (Cell Phone)

Ballinger Court
Cedar Park
Mountlake Terrace Senior Living

Brianne photo

Brianne Beshah

Debbie

Debbie Detmer

Debbie.Detmer@SHAG.ORG
206.701.5430 (Direct Line)
206.701.5430 (Cell Phone)

Boulevard Place
Crossroads Senior Living

Derrick

Derrick Gray

Derrick.Gray@SHAG.ORG
206.491.9641 (Cell Phone)

Boardwalk
Lakewood
Sunset Gardens

Jeffrey Photo

Jeffrey Gerhardstein

Jeffrey.Gerhardstein@SHAG.ORG
206.919.3349 (Text or Call)

New Haven
Washington Terrace
Woodlands at Forbes Lake

Julie Photo

Julie Vangvichit

Julie.Vangvichit@SHAG.ORG
206.549.5355 (Cell Phone)

Celebration
Meridian Court
Willamette Court

Ken

Ken Kramer

Ken.Kramer@SHAG.ORG
206.379.1154

Destinations Lynnwood
Woodrose

Mona

Mona Sanger

MonaS@SHAG.ORG
206.708.1592 (Direct Line)
206.549.4763 (Cell Phone)

Arrowhead
Cedar River

If you can't locate your community, contact:
Debbie.Detmer@SHAG.ORG